UPCOMING EVENTS & LIVE MUSIC

Hugo’s Philadelphia has live music every weekend. Check back often for the latest entertainment lineup.

Fri Nov 26, 2021
6pm – 10pm Robin Gazzara

Sat Nov 27, 2021
6pm – 10pm Johnny DeAngelis

Fri Dec 3, 2021
6pm – 10pm Avi Wisnia

Sat Dec 4, 2021
6pm – 10pm Steve Novoa

Fri Dec 10, 2021
6pm – 10pm Eric Koper (instrumental)

Sat Dec 11, 2021
6pm – 10pm Johnny DeAngelis

Fri Dec 17, 2021
6pm – 10pm Dave Gustafson

Sat Dec 18, 2021
6pm – 10pm Louis Middleton

Fri Dec 24, 2021
6pm – 10pm Eric Koper (Xmas Eve) instrumental

Sat Dec 25, 2021
6pm – 10pm Brooke DiCaro (Xmas)

 

Fri Dec 31, 2021
7pm – 11pm Bougie & the Beast Duo